02 Nov – 05 Nov6th Annual Floating LNG Conference

United States of America Organisers: ICBI
Email: info@icbi.co.uk
URL: 6th-annual-floating-lng-conference

02 Nov – 06 NovPOWER WEEK

Singapore, , Singapore Organisers: Reanne Lee
Email: reanne.lee@infocusinternational.com
URL: power-week.com

02 Nov – 05 Nov – Floating LNG USA 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Houston Greenway Plaza Houston, TX 77046, , United States of America Organisers: ICBI
Email: Marianne.Ford@informa.com
URL: www.icbi-events.com

02 Nov – 04 Nov – IEEE COMCAS 2015

David InterContinental Hotel, 12 Kaufman Street, Tel Aviv, 61501, , Israel Organisers: Limor Urfaly
Email: limor@ortra.com
Phone: 972547001770
URL: www.comcas.org

03 Nov – 04 NovOil & Gas Future Logistics 2015

Magnolia Hotel Houston, 1100 Texas Avenue, Houston, 77002, , United States of America Organisers: Stephanie Roberts
Email: stephanie.roberts@hansonwade.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 3141 8700
URL: oilandgas-futurelogistics.com

03 Nov – 05 NovEuropean Utility Week 2015

Messe Wien, Messeplatz 1, Wien, 1020, , Austria Organisers: Chantal Márquez Bernard
Email: chantal@synergy-events.com
Phone: +31 346 290 776
URL: www.european-utility-week.com

04 Nov – 06 Nov – SPE Caspian Technical Conference and Exhibition

Fairmont Hotel, Flame Towers, Baku, , Azerbaijan Organisers: Society of Petroleum Engineers
Email: ctceinfo@spe.org
URL: www.spe.org

09 Nov – 11 Nov – APPP 2015 – 7th Africa Public Private Partnership Conference and Showcase

Radisson Blu Portman Hotel, London, United Kingdom Organisers: AME Trade Ltd.
Email: appp@ametrade.org
URL: www.africappp.com

10 Nov – 11 Nov – 4th Structural Integrity Management Conference, North Sea 2015

Aberdeen Ardoe House Hotel, Aberdeen, , United Kingdom Organisers: Adam Minkley
Email: aminkley@upstreamintel.com
URL: www.upstreamintel.com

10 Nov – 13 NovTrading and shipping working together

DoubleTree by Hilton Amsterdam, Oosterdoksstraat 4, DK Netherlands, Amsterdam, 1011, , Netherlands Organisers: Elena Volkova
Email: office@ibhouse.net
Phone: + 44 (0) 207 183 4507
URL: ibhouse.net

11 Nov – 12 Nov –  Field Automation Summit 2015

Marriott City Center Hotel, Denver, Colorado, , United States of America Organisers: Philip Chadney
Email: pchadney@upstreamintel.com
URL: www.upstreamintel.com

16 Nov – 18 Nov2015 World Oil & Gas Week

Lancaster Hotel, London, , United Kingdom Organisers: The Oil & Gas Council
Email: gina.sole@oilcouncil.com
URL: www.oilandgascouncil.com

 

16 Nov – 17 Nov – Refining Capital Projects Conference & Exhibition

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Houston – Greenway Plaza, 6 Greenway Plaza East, Houston, 77046, , United States of America Organisers: Theo Larn-Jones
Email: theo@petchemupdate.com
Phone: +44 2074 224 320
URL: www.petchem-update.com

16 Nov – 17 Nov – Oil & Gas Chemistry 2015

Holiday Inn at Houston-Webster, 302 W. Bay Area Blvd, Webster, 77598, , United States of America Organisers: Conference Team
Email: macropro2014@gmail.com
URL: www.macroproworks.org

17 Nov – 19 Nov – JMP 2015 – 6th International Mali Mining and Petroleum Conference & Exhibition

Centre International de Conférence de Bamako, Bamako, Mali Organisers: AME Trade
Email: jmp@ametrade.org
URL: www.jmpmali.com

17 Nov – 19 Nov – European Autumn Gas Conference

InterContinental Geneva,Geneva, , Switzerland Organisers: dmg:: Events
Email: NeillHoward@dmgevents.com
URL: www.theeagc.com

17 Nov – 18 Nov – Nuclear Ventilation 2015

The Haydock Park Hotel, Penny Lane,, Haydock, WA11 9SG, , United Kingdom Organisers: Rosie Perkins
Email: r_perkins@imeche.org
Phone: 0207 973 1260
URL: events.imeche.org

17 Nov – 17 Nov – Digitalisering van de energie-industrie

Hotel Veenendaal, Bastion 73, Veenendaal, 3905 NJ, , Netherlands Organisers: Remco Arts
Email: r.arts@euroforum.nl
Phone: +31 40 – 2 972 746
URL: www.euroforum.nl

18 Nov – 19 Nov –  9th OSV Singapore Summit

Singapore, , Singapore Organisers: Melanie Mulazzi
Email: mmulazzi@acieu.net
Phone: 44 (0) 203 141 0605
URL: www.wplgroup.com

19 Nov – 20 NovPlatts Oil and Gas Acquisition and Divestiture Outlook

The Westin Galleria Houston, 5060 West Alabama Street, Houston, 77056, , United States of America Organisers: Nate Connors
Email: nathaniel.connors@platts.com
Phone: 857-383-5747
URL: www.platts.com

23 Nov – 24 Nov – Maritime Africa

CTICC, Cape Town, western cape , , South Africa Organisers: Spintelligent
Email: stephan.herman@spintelligent.com
URL: maritime-africa

24 Nov – 25 Nov –  Argus European LPG Markets 2015

Le Meridien Piccadilly, 21 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BH, , United Kingdom Organisers: Melissa Wong
Email: melissa.wong@argusmedia.com
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7780 4369
URL: www.argusmedia.com

24 Nov – 25 Nov – Australian Utility Week 2015

Luna Park Sydney 1 Olympic Dr, Milsons Point NSW 2061, Sydney, 2061, , Australia Organisers: Khairunnisa
Email: Khairunnisa@clarionevents.asia
Phone: +65 6590 3970
URL: www.australian-utility-week.com

25 Nov – 26 Nov – EMART Energy 2015

GL events CCIB, SL, Willy Brandt Square 11-14, Barcelona, 08019, , Spain Organisers: Marius
Email: marius@synergy-events.com
Phone: +31 346 590 901
URL: www.emart-energy.com

25 Nov – 26 Nov – European Steam Turbine Users Conference

Hyatt Regency Birmingham, 2 Bridge Street, B, B1 2JZ, , United Kingdom Organisers: Luba Jersova
Email: l.jersova@tacook.com
Phone: +44 (0) 121 200 3810
URL: uk.tacook.com

25 Nov – 26 Nov – Solar & Off-Grid Renewables South East Asia Conference

Impact Arena Popular Rd, Ban Mai, Pak Kret District, Nonthaburi, BANGKOK, 11120, , Thailand Organisers: Celine Gonthier
Email: cgonthier@solarmedia.co.uk
Phone: +44(0) 207 871 0123
URL: seasia.solarenergyevents.com

26 Nov – 26 Nov – Het Nationaal Warmte Congress

Domus Medica Utrecht, Mercatorlaan 1200, Utrecht, 3528 BL, , Netherlands Organisers: Remco Arts
Email: r.arts@euroforum.nl
Phone: +31 40 – 2 972 746
URL: www.euroforum.nl